Service Points

Country City Branches Phone Email
NepalKathmanduThamel Head Officeinfo@bluestarcargo.com
New Road Branchnrd@bluestarcargo.com
LalitpurLalitpur Branchlpr@bluestarcargo.com
PokharaPokhara Branchpkr@bluestarcargo.com
DharanDharan Branchdrn@bluestarcargo.com
ChinaHongkongGurkha Store Jordanhk@bluestarcargo.com
Gurkha Store Yuen Longhk@bluestarcargo.com